Phantom Ships, The - Bromide (7 inch) Cover Art

Phantom Ships, The - Bromide (7 INCH)

  • $13.99

Origin: USA
Released: 2015
Catalog number: VKR714
The line-up of this noteworthy band from Portland consists of Steve Turner (Mudhoney) on 12-string guitar and vocals, Evan Railtin (Swords, Blue Giant) on drums, Brent Rahja on bass, and Matt Brown playing six-string guitar and singing lead. This release features the tracks 'Bromide', 'Where You Been' and 'Northern Maine'.